Loading Shows

Upcoming Shows

Shows Search and Views Navigation

Show Views Navigation

Mary Poppins

Sat 4 Sep - Sat 25 Sep
The Theatre Royal

Due to the change in COVID-19 levels the NBS season of Mary Poppins has been cancelled. All tickets will be fully refunded. Customers who bought tickets online do not need to do anything. The money has been returned to the card that was used for the purchase. Customers who bought tickets via the Theatre Royal Box Office will have to come to the box office for their refund.

Coppélia

Wed 13 Oct - Fri 15 Oct
The Theatre Royal

New Dates!

Gillian Francis’ Academy of Dance presents Coppélia, a charming, funny and comical ballet for all ages, with a wonderful set and stunning costumes.

Hotel California The Eagles Experience

Sun 17 Oct
The Theatre Royal

With a stage full of show-stopping voices and musicians, relive the beautiful country harmonies, the rockin’ guitar solos and the masterful songwriting in all its glory, performed live on stage.

PARADISE or the Impermanence of Ice Cream

Thu 21 Oct - Sat 23 Oct
The Theatre Royal

New dates!
Take a wild ride to paradise with Indian Ink’s powerful new play about impermanence – of life, love…. and ice cream!

The Haka Party Incident

Fri 22 Oct - Sat 23 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

The Crucial Decade: Responding to the Climate Crisis

Sun 24 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Kim Hill invites our four panellists to explain why there’s still hope we can respond to the climate crisis.

Reb Fountain

Sun 24 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Thoroughly Modern Māui

Mon 25 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

The Artist

Tue 26 Oct - Wed 27 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Owls Do Cry

Thu 28 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Tami Neilson: The F Word – Songs of Feminism in Country Music

Sat 30 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

PechaKucha

Sun 31 Oct
The Theatre Royal

PechaKucha returns with a fine selection of interesting and creative folk from Whakatū and beyond. Come and listen, you’re bound to learn something surprising!

+ Export Events