Loading Shows

Upcoming Shows

Shows Search and Views Navigation

Show Views Navigation

PARADISE or the Impermanence of Ice Cream

Thu 21 Oct - Sat 23 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing raised alert levels, this show has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

The Haka Party Incident

Fri 22 Oct - Sat 23 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

The Crucial Decade: Responding to the Climate Crisis

Sun 24 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Reb Fountain

Sun 24 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Thoroughly Modern Māui

Mon 25 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

The Artist

Tue 26 Oct - Wed 27 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Owls Do Cry

Thu 28 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Tami Neilson: The F Word – Songs of Feminism in Country Music

Sat 30 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

PechaKucha

Sun 31 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Four Seasons

Thu 4 Nov
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

Hotel California The Eagles Experience

Wed 10 Nov
The Theatre Royal

New date!

With a stage full of show-stopping voices and musicians, relive the beautiful country harmonies, the rockin’ guitar solos and the masterful songwriting in all its glory, performed live on stage.

The Bee Gees Night Fever

Fri 12 Nov
The Theatre Royal

Direct from Australia, Showtime invites you to dance your way into a time warp of 70’s disco dancefloor thrillers and timeless heartfelt rock ballads with The Bee Gees Night Fever!

+ Export Events