Loading Shows

← Back to Shows

Nelson Arts Festival

www.nelsonartsfestival.nz

October 2021

The Haka Party Incident

Fri 22 Oct - Sat 23 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

See show times and details

The Crucial Decade: Responding to the Climate Crisis

Sun 24 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Kim Hill invites our four panellists to explain why there’s still hope we can respond to the climate crisis.

See show times and details

Reb Fountain

Sun 24 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

See show times and details

Thoroughly Modern Māui

Mon 25 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

See show times and details

The Artist

Tue 26 Oct - Wed 27 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

See show times and details

Owls Do Cry

Thu 28 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

See show times and details

Tami Neilson: The F Word – Songs of Feminism in Country Music

Sat 30 Oct
The Theatre Royal

Due to the ongoing alert levels, this event has been cancelled. Ticket holders will be contacted about their refund.

See show times and details

PechaKucha

Sun 31 Oct
The Theatre Royal

PechaKucha returns with a fine selection of interesting and creative folk from Whakatū and beyond. Come and listen, you’re bound to learn something surprising!

See show times and details
+ Export Events