Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Nelson Theatre Collective presents The Turn of The Screw

Wed 27 May - Sat 30 May
The Theatre Royal

This riveting and intimate classic will seduce audiences and keep them on the edge of their seats throughout!

Chroma Choir presents Laudamus Te!

Sat 30 May
Nelson Christ Church Cathedral

In “Music of praise”, organist Douglas Mews joins Chroma Chamber Choir on their performance which includes works from Joseph Haydn, JS Bach and Josef Rheinberger.

Ceol Aneas Irish Festival 2015 Concert

Sun 31 May
The Theatre Royal

New Zealand’s only traditional Irish music festival presents the showcase concert for 2015.

The Deep End – Gangster Night

Fri 5 Jun
The Theatre Royal

The Deep End is an improvised comedy show where the actors take your suggestions and use them to create scenes.

Middle Aged Man in Lycra

Sun 7 Jun - Tue 9 Jun
The Theatre Royal

When Bryan Cook’s life falls apart he joins a men’s cycling group to put it back together and finds himself on the road in lycra, sweating out fear and failure one hill-climb at a time.

The Phoney Awards

Fri 12 Jun - Sat 13 Jun
The Theatre Royal

The annual SOUNDSTAGE variety concert is here again and this year you will join us on a trip down 42nd street, through Times Square and direct to Broadway! Celebrate with our performers as they recognise excellence for plays and musicals at the Phoney Awards.

Rebecca Bignall Academy of Dance presents Lion King

Fri 19 Jun - Sat 20 Jun
The Theatre Royal

The ultimate family favourite ‘THE LION KING’ is presented to you by Rebecca Bignall Academy of Dance.

Chamber Music New Zealand presents TURNOVSKY JUBILEE ENSEMBLE

Fri 19 Jun
Old St John’s

Chamber Music New Zealand presents TURNOVSKY JUBILEE ENSEMBLE at Old St John’s

Discover the Secrets to Exceptional Health

Mon 22 Jun
The Theatre Royal

Learn Jason’s 20 Golden Rules to transform your health, energy and vitality! Genetics Optimised by Lifestyle, Diet and Environment, Naturally – that is GOLDEN!

Don McGlashan – Lucky Stars Album Tour

Thu 25 Jun
The Theatre Royal

Don McGlashan will be joined on stage by Tom Rodwell and Chris O’Connor for two sets of music each night as part of his highly anticipated Lucky Stars Tour.

Meet the NZ Craft Beer Team at the Warm up Taste Off!

Sat 27 Jun
Royal Hotel

Meet the New Zealand Craft Beer team before they take on the Aussies in Melbourne at the NZ vs Australia Taste Off.

Peter and the Wolf

Sat 4 Jul
Broadgreen Intermediate School Hall

Peter and the Wolf op. 67, is a composition written by Sergei Prokofiev in 1936.

+ Export Listed Events